Monday, November 28, 2011

KNIGHT AND DAY


Look, this isn't great or anything, but you've watched a lot worse for sure. Did you watch the new Conan remake? You did? Well, then you've seen at least one movie worse than Knight and Day so don't act so high and mighty. Don't pretend you're suddenly above Knight and Day, cuz you know what? You're not and you know it!

Here's the thing, movie stars are becoming extinct and Tom Cruise is one of the last fucking MOVIE STARS. So to pass this up is like saying you'll wait until all the tigers are dead and gone before you watch Planet Earth. We need to appreciate what we have right now before it's gone.

1 comment:

  1. Knight and Day was ALMOST even awesome, had they maxed out the Cruise Crazy Eye and made him come off more of a secret agent who was insane and may not be a secret agent, it coulda been an action comedy slam dunk as far as 2010 shit is concerned. Also that lame joke where he is hanging upside down in a James Bond style pendulum trap and says "I gotta pee" that made you angry in the ads? NOT IN THE MOVIE. They fucking ADR'd that for the ads hoping it would bring in 13 year olds who were not yet aware that Cruise is a creepy and fucked up dangerous mental patient.

    ReplyDelete